First Team Fixtures
Date KO V Opponent Competition Result
Sat 2nd July 15:00 H Croeserw United Friendly 3-0
Wed 3rd Aug 19:00 A Treorchy  BGC Friendly 1-2
Sat 6th Aug 11:00 A The Baglan FC Friendly 0-8
Sat 20th Aug 14:00 A Caerau Sports Friendly 2-6
Wed 31st Aug 18:00 A Caerau Sports Friendly 6-3
Sat 3rd Sept 14:30 A Cornelly United Premier League 3-5
Sat 10th Sept 14:30 H Margam YC Premier League 4-3
Sat 24th Sept 14:00 H Broadlands Intermediate Cup 1-2
Sat 8th Oct 14:00 A Cefn Cribbwr B Knock-Out Cup 4-1
Sat 15th Oct 14:30 A Port Talbot Tigers Premier League 0-5
Sat 22nd Oct 14:30 A Glyncorrwg Hall Premier League 1-1
Sat 29th Oct 14:30 A Gwynfi United Premier League ----

About Our Sponsors:
 
Advertisement
 
 

=> Do you also want a homepage for free? Then click here! <=